Now And Then
Seva Records Promo 2011 Mix

Hey guys, new mix by Adam Merten just added. It's packed with latest heavy hitters from the underground clubland. Although it is a rather eclectic mix, Adam strictly stays off the mainstream house jaws.  The mix can be previewed right here, or you can take advantage of the full 320kps version (with full bass and extra sonic clarity) by clicking on the download link above – So arm your mp3 guns and set out for the incredible journey! 


Adam Merten Seva Rec Promo Mix 2011 by AdamMerten


1. Hatikvah - Unforgettable - Long Version
2. Lawrence and Seth Troxler - Miles In Aphrika - YouANDme EDIT
3. Maurice Aymard- Put Some For Jules - Gui Boratto Striped Mix
4. Dinky- Polvo- Adam Merten Edit
5. Alex Arnout- Vanishing Point - Original Mix
6. Frivolous- Back Into The Deep - Original Mix
7. Stephan Bodzin and Marc Romboy - Atlas - Gui Boratto Remix
8. Maya Jane Coles - What They Say - Dyed Soundorom Remix
9. Kollektiv Turmstrasse - Grillen Im Park - Bart Skils Remix
10. Okain and Hector - Tacos Frogs - Original Mix
11. Softcore - The Sick Boy -Original Mix
12. WhoMadeWho - Every Minute Alone - Tale Of Us Seth Troxler Dub Edit
13. Misstress Barbara and HOSH - Finally Mine - Gorge Remix
14. Mark Henning - Cupcakes - Tim Xavier And Camea Remix
15. Maetrik - Push Me - Original Mix
16. Carlo Lio - Stuck In A Dream - Original Mix
17. Ganzweitvorn - Boston Pad - Pierce Remix
18. Rocco Caine - Fatand 50 - Estroe Phat Remix

Help us promote

Share |